M7038787
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this week)

views this month: 227
adds to favorites: 139

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Iligan, Philippines
looking for: 31 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Penpal
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Student
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Singing, Walking, Yoga

General information:
Hello I am very very serious person here... I am. very honest as well... I live alone and I am the one taking care of myself here... which is I am taking my masters degree in HRM means Hotel and Restaurant Management... I dont have family here my mom and my brother died on a accident which both of them died on a fire last ... and my father left us when I was 5 years old... please I am very serious of what I am really looking for here... so please no games...

Appearance:
I am very simple person here but to tell you a little bit I am very kind, sweet, honest, loyal, sincere and most of all I am the person that you can trust... well I am very simple with have a dreams hopefully I could have my real and right one for me here... I've been hurt before I hope it won't happen again... I hope at this time I could find here my real and right one...

Looking for:
All I want from my man is simple as well which is true and real of what he is looking for... please dont play games because I am not here to waste of time... I don't care about the age and the looks as long as you are serious and real and true that's all matters to me...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches