M7038847
man

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 53-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Alma, Quebec, Canada
looking for: 40 - 99-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Native)
Portuguese (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, Basketball, Christian Music, Country Music, Fishing, Football, Literature, Movies, Museums

General information:
I am Jobes Bernard from Canada, I am 53 years old, I have 2children, a boy and a girl. I live in Quebec Canada, I love football, fishing, camping, reading, traveling and tennis. I'm 5"7 & 74kg. I am just a simple being

Appearance:
Like I said I am 5"7ft and 74k, white hair and short, brown eyes, average sized, I like Adidas, Nike and Fendi. I like corporate and uniforms, when I'm not working I go on casual clothing. I don't do much of footwear cause I find all matching depending on what I put on.

Looking for:
I am looking for the one good woman who I will be in a relationship with, loving, simple, caring, simple, understanding, God fearing, honest, supportive, one who is loyal and open to me, one who will always be there for the family...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches