M7040201
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 47-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Los Angeles, California, United States
looking for: 34 - 69-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Construction
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Dutch (Spoken and Written)
interests: Basketball, Camping, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Water Sports, Charity, Cooking, Dancing, Football, Golf, Museums, Nature, Reading

General information:
I am faithful, loving and romantic. When you are with me there will be no dull moment. I am easy going and open-minded person. I believe that love is a promise, love is a souvenir, once given never forgotten, never disappear. And to be given to the person worthy of it, I believe that we have grown mature enough physically, mentally and emotionally. I am friendly and sweet. I will offer great friendship and loyalty to the woman whom I will entrust my heart to.

Appearance:
I am tall, fair in complexion, brown hair, body athletic and good looking in appearance.

Looking for:
A woman that has understanding and the ability to handle unpleasant situation in a mature manner.  I like a woman that is cheerful, willing to share her thoughts and ideas and most of all, responsible enough to take the challenges of love,  humble, trustworthy, sincere and loving.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches