M7040468
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Abingdon, United Kingdom
looking for: 39 - 69-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
German (Spoken only)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cricket, Cue Sports, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Astrology, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Athletics, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Nightclubs, Politics, Pop Music, Baseball, Racket Sports, Rap Music, Reading, Religion, Rock Music, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Basketball, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Yoga, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity

General information:
I'm honest, calm, respectful and humble. I spent my working time in the workplace and whenever am in the house. I'm outgoing and selfless. I am a hopeless romantic. I'm also not naive. I have

Appearance:
I dress so depending on where I go or what I do, but in general I like to dress nicely and with some taste, I do not like bright and clamorous clothes, I prefer moderate colors

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone who is already established & who is really looking for a soulmate and not $. I need someone who is versatile as far as one day we can go out to the club/ bar & the next time we stay in or maybe dine out.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches