M7042543
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Holíč, Slovakia
looking for: 40 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Italian (Spoken only)
Turkish (Native)
interests: Cars, Christian Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Yoga, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Gym, Movies, Reading

General information:
I am an easygoing funny loving man. Love to travel. Love to get lost but not afraid to ask for directions. I am totally honest maybe sometimes too honest. I am not looking for a woman to take care of me. I believe a relationship is 100/100. I do not believe a woman is there to take care of the kids and house. I think the work should be done together and then go have some fun. Looking for a woman that can let her hair down and just be herself because I am going to be myself.

Appearance:
I am an independent guy who love working and planning. I love Vacation, outing with family, beach walk, as well as shopping. I do exercise twice a week and active. I enjoy country life and being outside. How I live, I Laugh when I can, apologize when I should, and let go of what I can't change. I kiss slowly, play hard, forgive quickly, take chances, give everything and have no regrets. I am looking for a good friend because when it comes down to it, I truly believe that a healthy relationship is built on a friendship.

Looking for:
I am looking for a companion, partner, and teammate with whom I truly connect emotionally and physically and share a "look one another in the eyes and melt" kind of love. I know... that may sound a bit over-the-top "romantic", but I know it's out there and, like with virtually everything else I do in life, I'm going to aim high and I'm going to achieve my goal. will appreciate and support one another for who we are and what we do, and we are going to have loads of fun exploring and navigating life together. I will end up with a truly extraordinary woman, and I will openly and gladly share everything I have to offer.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches