M7043571
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 22
adds to favorites: 46

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 41 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: Some College
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken only)
interests: Cars, Charity, Fishing, Gym, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Shopping, Cycling, Winter Sports, Cooking, Swimming, Nightclubs, Politics, Pop Music, Travelling

General information:
Hello dears! I will not write banal things about myself, for example, that I am a romantic nature, faithful, friendly, and so on... Just want to warn you that I am looking for a sponsor, because I have a lot of ideas, but there is no possibility of their implementation. Ideally, I want to find the man who is capable of true Love and of course to make my dreams come true! I wish everyone to find their second halves and to swim in the sea of passion and love!

Appearance:
I like extravagant style

Looking for:
I am looking for a reliable, decent and generous man who knows how to appreciate a faithful, loving woman.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches