M7043952
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 30

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 31 - 46-year-old man
relationship: Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: IT/Communications
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Mountaineering, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Rock Music, Gym, Movies, Reading, Alternative Music, Basketball, Charity, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Arts, Computers, Cooking

General information:
Charming lady with an economics degree, elegantly conducting financial flows. I will carry on a conversation in English and German. Will accompany a fan at a hockey and a polo match. Keen on concerts of classical music and the rhythms of rock. Inspired by classical literature and the masterpieces of Japanese poetry. I scatter the sounds of notes and chords on black and white piano keys with gentle hands. I experiment cooking tasty dishes of Italian and Korean cuisine.

Appearance:
Elegant, charming lady.

Looking for:
In a man captivated by mind and a good sense of humor. I will give the chosen one tenderness, care, inspiration.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches