M7045193
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 198
adds to favorites: 21

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Rostov, Russia
looking for: 40 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Cars, Classical Music, Dancing, Movies, Reading, Computers, Cooking, Swimming, Literature, Museums, Nature, Walking, Travelling

General information:
To begin with, I am different. Impressive and fun, serious and purposeful. Interests are versatile. From needlework to visiting the stadium and water parks; learning English and photography; I love traveling. I prefer to live in a good mood. This does not mean living with a smile in your mouth from scratch. It means accepting the world and yourself. I love home cooking very much, and with great pleasure I cook, create home comfort.

Appearance:
I have a slender physique, plus a couple of extra pounds. I prefer classic style in clothes

Looking for:
A few words about which satellite I'm looking for. There will be no long list of requirements for a man. I do not expect an ideal. He is not there. I would like to share with my man everything that life will give us. I consider mutual respect, understanding and goodwill to be mandatory in a relationship. The main thing is that our values, attitude to life and people coincide, and there is a desire to be together. Of course, everyone should have a personal space.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches