M7046413
man

(Online today)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 50-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Victoria, Texas, United States
looking for: 40 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Computers, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Cooking, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Golf

General information:
Happy, positive and drama free best describes me. I love everything about life and I’m looking for that special someone who values every moment too. I’m looking for the simplicity of an everyday relationship, cooking together, dancing in the kitchen, love, trust and laughter. I have a great sense of humor and I am looking for the same in a partner, someone who can easily laugh at themselves. Honesty, faithfulness and trust are musts in my world. I am a creative romantic who knows that love makes life bearable. Art makes life colorful. Plants make it alive. I like to help others whenever I can. I enjoy many things including amusement parks, movies, dining out, shopping, traveling, cruising, concerts and many more things. I also enjoy walking, swimming and gardening in the warm weather which is my favorite time of year. I like to dine out or have a quiet night at home with that special woman Comedy can be good too.

Appearance:
I'm tall and average, I love modern clothing style...

Looking for:
I am looking for someone who desires to have a great friend to share thoughts, dreams, fun times and life in general. It should be someone who will always respect his man, loyal and kind and knows how to be open and share her feelings always

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches