M7046983
Love flowers Fresh air of Brussels was nice this weekend Thanks God, I need no diet))
Love flowers
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 25
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 60-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Aalst, Belgium
looking for: 55 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
German (Native)
interests: Arts, Latin Music, Literature, Movies, Museums, Reading, Travelling

General information:
All I need is to love and be loved... My heart is open to new feelings! I am a self-sufficient woman who does not play games with men and does not look for a sponsor. Honesty and openness is what will help you conquer me. So if you want to be close to a caring, faithful and sincere woman, then do not be afraid... maybe it's you that I've been looking for all my life.. just let me know that you're interested in me =)

Appearance:
Hard to describe... you have to see. Average, let’s say. Charming for sure. I can be very playful, but usually I am serious... 1, 65 hight, average build. Style is different, depending on my mood.

Looking for:
First of all I want to meet my soulmate... A man who can become my friend, my special partner and a lover to share every part of life with me. I can not describe you in details, but I have a feeling love is very close this and I will not loose this chance

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches