M7047098
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 35-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Bangkok, Thailand
looking for: 31 - 36-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
house wirering
education: Some High School
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Football, Rock Music, Travelling

General information:
am gentle, kind In heart, ikechukwu by name, I spent my time mostly on research about my work atlist good in attending church activities, I like to Watch football games during weekends, my family we blessed and I have traveled less, mostly Africa, i grew up in pucket thailand.

Appearance:
am 5fit, just punk style, slim size, my best future should be me archiving my goals in life finally. my clothing size is modern for sure.

Looking for:
love, good understanding and tolerance. someone with just and fairness, there values and morals should be respected in every angle, an honest and benevolent type, slim and pretty aswell. I share my hobbies with hers, sure we will accommodate each others. i choose where ever once I find love

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches