M7051844
Blacked out my niece- But it’s Me!
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 33
adds to favorites: 8

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Copan, Oklahoma, United States
looking for: 28 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 4'' (193cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Self employed.
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cooking, Fishing, Food, Golf, Reading, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
Easy going, good sense of humor, single never married. Would rather be at home than out. If, I have company to out with, I didn’t mind though! Hard work keeps me in great shape. Work a lot because it gets lonely! Close to my family, but don’t live near any of them. Looking for some one for ever, not just split if a problem comes up- WE get through together! I don’t like giver uppers! A relationship takes work from both people! Respect, and patience, I believe are the two keys to any relationship!

Appearance:
I dress for the occasion. Suit and tie, sweats, blue jeans and tee shirt, golf attire! Whatever is called for!

Looking for:
I’m looking for long term. That doesn’t mean friends are out of the question. I would ultimately love to find someone with values and morals. Someone that can treat others as they are treated. I prefer to treat people with respect. I tend to respond well to people that can respect others. Manners are important to me. I use mine, please use yours. I don’t care for dishonesty, that shows a lack of respect! I don’t tend to stay around liars or cheaters for too long.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches