M7052693
women

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: South Bend, Indiana, United States
looking for: 51 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Astrology, Athletics, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Boxing, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Nightclubs, Politics, Pop Music, Sailing, Camping, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Yoga, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cricket, Cue Sports

General information:
I find myself an interesting personality, sexy and sensual girl and a creative person, as well. Of course at the moment I am looking for a lover, friend, my lifetime partner. I would like to have a never ending love, passionate nights and mutual understanding with my man. I am rather calm person and I do not like scandals, fights and try to avoid people who cause problems over nothing, it is not for me for sure. I have a cheerful mood and try to enjoy every day. I am a crazy, happy woman who when in love will do everything for her man.

Appearance:
I like to dress classy, i have an average body and i like to smile alot

Looking for:
Reliable, mature, strong, kind, he is able to take care of his woman in many meanings and he is able to be generous on feelings and emotions towards his woman, it is very important for me to enjoy sensuality and love.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches