M7053033
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 hours ago)

views this month: 337
adds to favorites: 38

I am a: 41-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Ekaterinburg, Russia
looking for: 45 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Astrology, Gym, Literature, Nature, Reading, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Yoga

General information:
Hello, everyone, My name is Natalia. I was born in a small town in the Republic of Uzbekistan, where it was sunny and warm for most of the year, so that might explain my warm and soft personality. My young years were full of various activities: music school, singing and dancing classes, and taking part in social life events, and so on. But after my Mom’s death and collapse of the USSR my life changed completely and got mature and serious quite early. I moved to the city of Ekaterinburg and went to University there. Since that time I have been independent and achieved many things on my own by working and studying hard. I have got three University degrees and changed quite a lot of jobs. I set up my own consulting company, and I was into marketing and business promotion, did project and travelled a lot. In other words I made quite a successful career and by the age of 35 I acquired a lot of experience, and achieved good results but it did not make me happy and satisfied, so I had to revise my life views and priorities and got interested in psychology and spiritual sciences.. and changed my life. My star sign is Taurus, and I like comfort and beauty around, and stability is important to me in every way. I am active and can not just sit and do nothing, I enjoy travelling and exploring interesting places. I love nature and walks in the forest, spending time near the sea or in the mountains. I lead healthy lifestyle and do yoga. Actually, I can be different. Sometimes I wish to stay alone and think, or read a good book or write another article. Or meet some friends and have a nice conversation and have a cup of tea or glass of good wine together, or go to the cinema or theatre, or listen to classical or meditation music, and at the same time I don’t mind going out somewhere to dance. I guess, like in case with any woman, my mood can change from time to time)) But I like to think I am easy-going, sensitive and emotional and I like to make things beautiful. I dislike fights and lies, and really appreciate honesty and faithfulness and openness in any kind of relationships. I am goal-oriented and try hard to achieve the goals I set, but I don’t like big risks, extreme and too much hurrying. I am happy and positive and believe any change in life helps me to grow and develop. I have never been married and have no children and I am free and open for a new life. I do believe in True Love and do hope there is someone special out there for me and I am ready for serious, deep and warm relationships based on mutual Love, Care and Understanding.

Appearance:
Well, I like to think I am quite attractive, and you'd better judge for yourself after looking at my pics here. Well, you can be absolutely sure that they are not fake and very recent ))

Looking for:
Serious, strong-willed, caring, considerate, mature, responsible, decisive, self-confident, self-sufficent, with positive life outlook, generous, non-smoker, family-oriented

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches