M7053210
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 378
adds to favorites: 62

Private password:

I am a: 48-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Ekaterinburg, Russia
looking for: 48 - 57-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Multiracial
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Red
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: Some College
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Museums, Nature, Reading, Rock Music, Swimming, Theatre, Walking, Winter Sports, Cars, Classical Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Food, Gym, Jazz Music, Martial Arts

General information:
Kind and sensual lady, charming fitness director. I love to travel. Keen on walking and cycling. Fond of the literary works of the classics and Verdi's music. Pleased to create coziness and harmony in the house. Admired by strength and kindness in a man. I’ll give the chosen one happiness, tenderness.

Appearance:
Bright and charming woman with red hair, green eyes and a body with a shape of sandwatches. My clothing style is more like casual or even sportlive, but i also love romasntic dresses...

Looking for:
Admired by intelligence, strength, kindness and a good sense of humor in a man. I would like to find a man, who can be my closest friend and partner, with whom i can build harmonic relationships full of love and coziness in our house.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches