M7053259
man

(Online this month)

views this month: 61
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Acton, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 45 - 73-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 4' 1'' (125cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Football, Jazz Music, Martial Arts, Movies, Museums, Politics, Racket Sports, Reading, Religion, Rock Music, Athletics, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Yoga, Basketball, Cars, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cue Sports

General information:
I'm an easy going person, has a great sense of humor, I like to make new friends, I'm an open-minded person, romantic at heart. My favorite color is blue I like horror movies, football, bowling, dancing, swimming and amusement parks anything fun.

Appearance:
i like to wear suites case i like to wear trouser and shirt i like wear shorts i always wear our traditional wears i am wearing sports wears most time

Looking for:
i want woman who would love and understand me, a woman who is ready to unite with me to achieve a family that people around would look up to. a woman with trust, faithfulness.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches