M7054855
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 105
adds to favorites: 17

I am a: 52-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Kiev, Ukraine
looking for: 55 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slender
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Ukrainian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Cooking, Swimming, Travelling, Reading

General information:
I am an active and cheerful woman. I was born and a diva in Ukraine. I have a grown daughter, she is married and also has a daughter. I am a private entrepreneur, my job is related to the beauty industry. I really like to travel, both abroad and in my own country. I love outdoor activities, forest, hiking. I love the sea very much!!! I like reading, and non-electronic books, I also like to cook

Appearance:
My height is 173 centimeters, weight is 65 kilograms (if it is important: -)) I have a rather slender figure, blonde hair, gray-green eyes. People around me find me attractive: -).... I am an open, cheerful, emotional person. I love people and communication

Looking for:
I'm looking for a serious relationship with the prospect of marriage (and not a visiting one, but a real, conservative marriage). I want to love and care and receive the same in return. In men I value decency, intelligence, sense of humor, honesty. I do not accept lies, falsehood, greed.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches