M7054903
man

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Inverness, Florida, United States
looking for: 41 - 61-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Construction
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cars, Cycling, Dance Music, Fishing, Football, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Walking

General information:
I think of myself as a pretty laid back guy. I like to have a lot of fun, and enjoy life. I laugh a lot and I like to make people laugh. I do enjoy the simpler things in life, just relaxing and spending time outdoors with son when he's around. It's not unusual for me to take off and go to a game, concert, comedy club or whatever for the weekend. I run my own business, so I am confident and self motivated. I'm not afraid to work hard or take risk.

Appearance:
AM good looking and honest man i have a very big heart full of joy and love and and willing to share with the right person

Looking for:
The right woman would share some of the same ideas and interest as me. But I certainly don't want a carbon copy of myself. I am looking for someone who is willing to spend a lot of time laughing -- whether it be at me or with me i just want to love and be loved

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches