M7055023
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 577
adds to favorites: 64

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 38 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Financial Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Literature, Museums, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Movies, Reading

General information:
Did you see my profile? My interests are various; I am happy when I get a chance to meet with my friends, to spend active time outdoors, to watch educational programms, to read books; I loveEnglish, listen to music and do sport. I have a kind, sincere and open minded temper, I am merry, cheerful, optimistic, realistic, shy. I like to give my kind smile to people, and I'm ready to be open minded for my man, only. I want to love and be loved! I'm so tired to be alone. What do you think about my pics? So soon, I'll add my new pics! Thanks for attention.

Appearance:
I'm very nice lady with slim body and beautiful eyes.

Looking for:
I will be happy to meet a man, who is calm and ready to open his kind heart for me. I don't mind to share all of my time with him. I want to give my tenderness to my favourite man! I want to be at the kitchen and cook for him! I want to help him and give him an easy life with me!: ) let's try, my hero. Where are you?

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches