M7056095
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 33-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Barclayville, Liberia
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Red
body type: Slim
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Pastor
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Cars, Charity, Walking, Yoga, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Food, Football, Movies, Religion, Singing

General information:
Am Eric JC Adam from Liberia I was raised up by Mr and Mrs Adams, my patients are poor people, I grew up in an area called New Kru Town in Liberia the people in my community are poor people for that reason most people didn't go to college. My parents are Christian they love people and stringer also. now due to the conditions of my parents that is why I got closer to God because I don't want to go through what they are under going. When I came to God I got involved in prayer the only bad hobbits I get is praying. I get one brother three sisters with two children right now am a assistant pastor in my church, I had these children before I came to Christ.

Appearance:
Am short in size with black hair small in body and my best clothing is white modern types, my favorite colors are White and red

Looking for:
I prefer any color or race or type of woman the only thing I want is they should know how to speak English and they will teach me their language as well. I need women that will love me for who I m, she should respect me care can love because am not a rich guy.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches