M7057511
women

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 14
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
looking for: 50 - 88-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Basketball, Boxing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums, Racket Sports, Camping, Rap Music, Religion, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Cars, Yoga, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
I am a usual woman with a lot of dreams. I have a great life and I am looking for someone I can share it with. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect or a millionaire. I am not searching easy life either because life is never easy I know, I am not interested in pen pals and game-players. I Love nature/outdoors and everything it has to offer. Swimming, water sports, rafting/canoeing, Four Wheeling, watching live sporting games, traveling, gardening, dinner and a movie, theater, comedian shows. The great outdoors, fishing, camping, the beach, and the mountains.

Appearance:
Ask me

Looking for:
I need someone who is tired of being alone, someone who wants to love and to be loved someone who knows how to treat a lady, someone who knows what he wants.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches