M7058307
man

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 47 - 84-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
love
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Building materials and Equipment
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Italian (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Cycling, Dance Music, Fishing, Food, Football, Golf, Hunting, Jazz Music, Motor Racing, Nature, Baseball, Pop Music, Religion, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Basketball, Camping, Cars, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music

General information:
I enjoy camping by a lake, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me.

Appearance:
I am serious about my intentions. My hobbies again are football, soccer, swimming, working, reading, music (oh God I love music) excites me. and I also love to sing. I know I have a terrible voice. ha ha I love going to the gym on Saturday mornings as well. table tennis, cycling and hiking too.. you will probably laugh when i dance. I like movies too but i mostly do the epic and history with science and comedy too.

Looking for:
A woman who only has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax become friends & get to know each other and see what happen.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches