M7058386
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 140
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 26-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Liverpool, United Kingdom
looking for: 25 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
Teacher
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Chinese (Fluent)
French (Spoken and Written)
interests: Charity, Food, Theatre, Walking, Gardening, Latin Music, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Singing

General information:
I'm Beka, I'm 26 and originally from Liverpool, UK. I've been living in China since I came here to study abroad at 20. Now im looking to settle down somewhere more familiar. I've been a teacher for 4 years and working with children makes me very happy. In my free time I read a lot and hike the nearby mountains (more like hills)

Appearance:
My style is fairly simple. When I'm busy or out walking I'm in jeans and a tee. I like saving dresses and skirts for dinner or going out it makes those experiences feel more special. I gained weight last year after an injury but it's steadily coming off again now. My shoulders and hips are fairly broad and most of my strength is in my legs from all the walking. I've been told they're my best feature.

Looking for:
I'm looking to live somewhere cooler. Coming from the UK the heat here is unbearable for me in the summer. I'm happiest nearer to nature so a smaller town or rural area would be ideal.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches