M7058677
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 50-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Arvada, Colorado, United States
looking for: 41 - 78-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slender
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Basketball, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music

General information:
I love squash, tennis and tramping, 4 wheel driving and dirt bike riding which I do when time permits, have traveled extensively (just been to the GT barrier Reef diving and loved it), but also really enjoy all the usual things like movies, intelligent conversation, good companionship, a social drink, etc. I have full-time employment and am financially secure. So why am I here? My friends are all married and therefore I thought I would try this as an alternative means of meeting someone. I have a great sense of humor but I guess everyone says that. I am easy on the eye, having never had any complaints, but check the photo. I enjoy sports in general without being fanatical about them. Rather than sitting watching TV I would rather be out either renovating the house or gardens or out socializing. As a Libran, I am very much a people person. So that's a bit about me, hopefully, I might hear from ya, I don't bite

Appearance:
I am a very attractive man, I Am easy on the eye, I have nice lips which everyone finds cute, I have blue eyes, Grey hair, I live healthy life, go to Gym, about 3 times a week, eating balanced diet, like outdoor activities. picnic, going to movies, eating at romantic restaurants s, social gathering, making & attending parties, reading different subjects, listen to different kind of music, some light sport, watch T. V, my main hobbies are traveling, camping, hiking

Looking for:
I am looking for women that can hold an intelligent conversation and have a sense of humor... banter is quite good fun too. Fun-loving people who have escaped the "rat race" are usually cool to be around. Old enough to know how the world works, young enough to keep up with me... Finally, if you've read this far, thank-you for your interest and have a great day!!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches