M7059309
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 47-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Craig, Colorado, United States
looking for: 36 - 61-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Bald
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Fluent)
Dutch (Native)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening, Movies, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
My friends describe me as a man that is young at heart with fun dreams, easy to get along with as you'll find. I am an active listener and will always try to bring mindfulness and awareness to my existence. I laugh when tickled and will tickle back. I'm confident, articulate and romantic individual that enjoys: working out, music, movies, laughter, dining out, join me in the Garden and have a glass of wine while I clean up and we'll share deep stimulating conversation. Further exploring the mental chemistry between us.

Appearance:
I'm 5'11ft, my best features are my lips and eyes.

Looking for:
I guess I am after a woman that i can trust without question and who can trust me the same. Someone whose loves me for my heart and soul, an independent, calm, tender and caring person with a good sense of humor. She should have inner beauty, for me it is very important. And of course I would like her to share my interests and I'll share her interests as well.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches