M7059540
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 94
adds to favorites: 94

I am a: 43-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Warsaw, Poland
looking for: 37 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
education: College Grad
languages: Polish (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Camping, Food, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Charity, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Politics, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Rock Music, Singing, Swimming, Classical Music, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Yoga, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
Imnice good person, open minded personality, good campanion, good conversator, i love art trying new things in life, good positive things in life, i enjoed life the best as i ca. Im smart and positive thinking person. Im modern and creative person. I like traveling, also.

Appearance:
Imattractive have good shape body, i love enjoy company, of good positive thinking and creative people.

Looking for:
Im looking for creative modern, smart intelligence person, for enjoying life travel work and share hobbys and opinions. I like man with positive character, positive attitude, honest, loyal, partner and with sens of humor. I do like bright people, loving good humor, smiling not afride for changes. Intelligence and loving try new things in life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches