M7060357
women

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 16
adds to favorites: 19

I am a: 30-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
looking for: 29 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
German (Spoken only)
Latvian (Spoken only)
interests: Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Pop Music, Yoga

General information:
My name is Elena. My hobbies are watching movies, listening to music. Read books. The most important hobby is cooking. I'm on profession nurse. I was born with a full-fledged family; I have a mother and a father. I have been many different places. I like to visit theaters, exhibitions.

Appearance:
My height is not very big. Only makes 165 sm, my weight is 55 kg. long hairstyles with black hair. I have different style of clothes. I dress for the weather. When it is very hot and sunny. I wear a dress, shorts with slippers. My main clothing style is casual casual.

Looking for:
my main goal is to get acquainted. This is to find a man for a serious relationship. the man was kind and honest, sincere. To find a common language. I would like to find a man without children, even if there is a child, nothing scares me. The appearance of a man. To make it jet, beautiful. I will be glad to meet a white or black man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches