M7061577
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 24
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 60-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
looking for: 40 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: I'll tell you later
languages: French (Native)
English (Native)
Albanian (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Gym, Latin Music, Nightclubs, Yoga, Astrology, Athletics, Baseball, Boxing, Christian Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Football

General information:
My name is James, I am a simple and open minded independent man. I have a son. I live alone. I am widowed. I work in a company as the CEO of the company. I travel a lot.

Appearance:
I'm 174m tall, I'm a sportsman. I like sport but for a competition, just keep fit. I dress well. I like to make people laugh, I like kindness, respect and trust. My goal is to live happily

Looking for:
a relationship based on respect and lasting trust in sincerity. Whatever the personality of my partner, she is kind, and faithful. I do not have a choice of country, I will go to where love will bring me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches