M7062745
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 140
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 52-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 37 - 55-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
Interior designer
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Fishing, Food, Football, Golf, Hunting, Jazz Music, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Baseball, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Basketball, Boxing, Charity, Christian Music, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing

General information:
I am very sensitive, loving, emotional, with a creative mind, yet simple and complex in nature. I have humanistic and gentle personality. I’m a stable, sensible, down-to-earth person. friendly, and have a sharp wit and a good sense of humor. and i does things by black and white. I am flexible, patient, and accept others for who they are, as i

Appearance:
I'm reasonably good-looking, tall, and have black hair. I'm fashionable

Looking for:
I am looking for, loving, and caring lady who have humanistic and gregarious personality. good looking and flexible, patient, and accept others for who they are.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches