photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 53
adds to favorites: 82

I am a: 53-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Bournemouth, United Kingdom
looking for: 47 - 67-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Platonic love
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cars, Charity, Travelling, Cooking, Cycling, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Rock Music, Swimming

General information:
Hi there.. I am Alison; a 52 year old (how on earth did that happen!!?? ) mum to two lovely grown up children... no grand babies yet and my daughter says I have to stop asking!! I love Elvis.... 's/60's..... old movies.... James Stewart... Cary Grant... Gregory Peck... slow dancing... motown.... kissing.... rock music... rock pooling.... driving with the windows down and the music blasting!... baking.... eating what I've baked.. picnics... cats and dogs (I don't have any so can I maybe share yours? ).... scrabble... and more.... I don't drink.... (well maybe a Bailey's with lots of ice at Christmas).... but that doesn't make me a killjoy.. honestly... I just prefer a coke zero or a j2O... and just think; I can always be the designated driver so.... what's not to like!!?? I have lived in Bournemouth for about 18 months now and love being by the coast... but happy to move just about anywhere for the right person.... I am attracted to people who like to see the best in others, who don't take themselves too seriously and who are generally happy and upbeat... though of course everybody has down days and I would be there to help you through yours.. That's all for now.... lots of luck in finding the right person.... and if you think that just might be me then.... what are you waiting for!

I have short blonde hair and blue eyes. I am slim and 5'5" tall. I dress however the mood takes me but most often in skinny jeans and vans.

Looking for:
No particular must haves... It just has to feel right: )

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches