M7063320
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 417
adds to favorites: 33

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Kaliningrad, Russia
looking for: 32 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
Polish (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Rock Music, Gardening, Dancing, Theatre, Reading, World Music

General information:
I live in small town near the Baltic sea. I love to walk along seaside with my dog, love nature, travel and art. My friends are characterize me as creative, curious, thoughtful, feeling the taste of life.

Appearance:
I am graceful, brown-haired, brown-eyed

Looking for:
I am looking for interesting people for friendship and if it goes, for relationship. The most important qualities the person would have has for me are intelligence, erudition, honesty, strength, responsiveness, good sense of humor, good upbringing, positive perception of life, kindness, individuality, smart

Member7063320 has visited 5 places.
Gdańsk, Poland (job as a tourst guide) 2019-11-02
Saint Petersburg, Russia (sightseeing) 2019-10-15
Minsk, Belarus (sightseeing) 2018-10-20
La Celle-Saint-Cloud, France (sightseeing) 2017-09-19
Paris, France 2016-09-26

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches