M7063331
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 209
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 50 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Thick
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
education: Some College
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Museums, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Theatre, Football

General information:
I live in a beautiful city on the Neva river. This city is famous for its architecture, I often visit exhibitions and cultural events, my adult son accompanies me sometimes, but I dream thet my Beau was the man I love. I hope my dream will come true.

Appearance:
Hello. I don't look likes a model. I'm like the Renaissance of great artist. I am cheerful and cheerful, faithful and honest, I love apples, command and love to dress up beautifully and fashionably, in clothes I prefer elegans.

Looking for:
On the site I am looking for a man to build a friendly and happy family life, I am interested in a courageous man, attentive, caring, with a great sense of humor, honest and faithful. Who values love and mutual respect. I think such a man I will be happy in his native country and will definitely make him happy.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches