M7064008
women

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 25
adds to favorites: 38

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
looking for: 49 - 64-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
Long term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 4' 8'' (142cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
Accountant
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Baseball, Reading, Religion, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Winter Sports, Cars, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Food, Golf, Movies
Singing

General information:
I'm Vanassa 56 years of age I go to the cinema and watch movies when iam not in a good mood.. My hobbies are watching movies, cooking, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), singing, reading, surfing the internet to learn more knowledge, camping, love shopping and I also love to swim..

Appearance:
I'm 4f I have long hair, my body size is 28

Looking for:
my desire is to meet a man who has a sense of humor, sensitive, caring, easygoing, sincere, single man who wants a true woman to be with, who will treat a woman with Love and respect. I am looking for a man who is special with romance, loving relationship, a unique man who is affectionate, with interests and characteristics similar to mine

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches