M7064987
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 87
adds to favorites: 8

I am a: 54-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 55 - 63-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Legal
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
German (Minimal)
interests: Astrology, Cars, Nature, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Charity, Country Music, Dance Music, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Mountaineering, Museums

General information:
I try to be happy in any situation) Positive adult woman, willing to find that "only one man". I have many interests, some hobbies. Travelling is my favourite activity. So pity that now i can't do this.. Hope, all will return in it's best way, soon. Music, Yes, i like. But i am not a musician. Just to listen. I like comfort and be always in a good mood.

Appearance:
Friends say that i am attractive. I am in an average hight. Slim. All my picts were made this autumn, so you can see me. I like to wear dresses and hills more than jeans. But How to live without jeans?

Looking for:
I prefer a man from Western Europe, Canada or the USA. A man, who is ready to build new lucky couple, share his life with me, cary about me and he will get a lot of pleasure from me too. Mutual feelings and respect, comfort, trust, support. I don't have time for games or drama. If you are here just for fun, don't text me, please.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches