M7065202
man

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 139
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Detroit, Michigan, United States
looking for: 48 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Gym, Pop Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Boxing, Camping, Christian Music, Cooking, Cycling, Football, Gardening, Golf

General information:
I'm here to find someone who can make me smile every day by knowing that they are my partner/mate. I love the outdoors, traveling and doing anything that different and fun. Life's too short to do nothing! The type of woman I would like would be intelligent, wordy, adventurous, sporty, sensual, vivacious, romantic, an excellent communicator, affectionate, passionate, loyal, active, great sense of humor, positive outlook on life, glass half full and would be most of all a best mate and lover. A beautiful smile (eye of the beholder material), I think everyone deserves someone with 'that' special chemistry to share the future with..

Appearance:
I will like to meet someone simple and good look...

Looking for:
I'm looking forward to meet someone honest, positive and serious as life partner who I will share everything with.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches