M7065209
EmiratesMay, . Abu Dhabi, Arab EmiratesMay, . photo_3 Lock Gabsburgov 11th century.   Switzerland photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 Embassy of Switzerland in Moscow photo_9 Alps. Switzerland photo_11 Paris Louvre of  January Alps. Switzerland photo_14 Jordan
EmiratesMay, .
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 107
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 60-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Jaroslavl, Russia
looking for: 58 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
German (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Water Sports, Gardening, Gym, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Arts, Cooking, Latin Music, Literature, Sailing, Museums, Nature, Travelling

General information:
Pleasant appearance, the widow 2 years, live alone. As a civil engineer. Seyas on pension. I like to drive the car, to travel at the sea. Very much I like to plvat and go in for shaping. Also to grow up different vegetables and flowers.

Appearance:
Growth 1, 68, weight is 76 kg, the blonde, eyes blue. Clothes style is modern.

Looking for:
I wish to get acquainted with the man for friendship, love and can be marriage.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches