M7066143
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 42
adds to favorites: 56

I am a: 48-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
looking for: 36 - 51-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Auburn
body type: Slender
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
pharmacist
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Ukrainian (Native)
Russian (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
interests: Cars, Food, Latin Music, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gardening, Gym, Football

General information:
I am positive, easy-going, cheerful, open-minded, sincere, emotional and sensitive, with sense of humour. But of course I'm not perfect and I don't expect someone to be perfect. I love my family and friends, enjoy outdoor activities, travelling, watching sports. I have an 19yo son, he is a student. I'm satisfied with my life except the fact that I'm single now and would be happy to meet my soulmate.

Appearance:
I'm good looking and sporty, slim and very active. I take care of myself and have a healthy lifestyle. People say I have a nice smile. My clothes depends on situation from smart casual to elegant.

Looking for:
I'm looking for long lasting relationship based on love and respect. I would like to meet reliable, open-minded, honest man with sense of humour to share the rest of life with, sunny and rainy days, ups and downs.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches