M7067896
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 39-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Isle, Minnesota, United States
looking for: 28 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Legal
education: College Grad
languages: Chinese (Some)
English (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, Golf, Hunting, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Movies, Nature, Nightclubs, Baseball, Religion, Sailing, Shopping, Boxing, Computers, Country Music, Cue Sports, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing

General information:
Basically I love life and love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events and relaxing evenings at home I like cooking and singing, I am sociable, warm, good sense of humor, affectionate and kind..

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" / 165 cm Weight: 157 lbs / 71 kg Body type: slim Hair: black, Long length Eyes: black Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Zodiac sign: Virgo virgo

Looking for:
I am looking for a companion, my second half. I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love.. And must be serious as I am no games pls

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches