M7067977
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Cataño, Puerto Rico
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Native)
interests: Athletics, Baseball, Travelling, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Gym, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Singing

General information:
Hi, I am a sporty and positive girl. I like to watch movies, read modern books and run in the mornings. At home, I love origami and make money on it. I’m varsola in Berdin, my father is from Germany and my mother is from Scotland, so I am fluent in German and English.

Appearance:
How can I describe myself? I'm short, lower than my parents. I don’t have a standard hairstyle, I like to choose a new one every day. I love to dress in fashion, and I'm also slender.

Looking for:
Ideally, I would like to find a loving and strong guy to rely on. I’m safe for you to be a jack of all trades, because I will not be lost with such a man. And so I'm not against a short relationship for the sake of sex and fun)

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches