M7068528
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 27
adds to favorites: 13

I am a: 58-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: New Braunfels, Texas, United States
looking for: 50 - 74-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Fit
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Astrology, Baseball, Cooking, Cycling, Food, Gardening, Gym, Movies

General information:
Ask me.....................

Appearance:
Ask me.....................

Looking for:
Oh, this is the hard part! I'm a very easy going, laid back kind of guy who enjoys the simple things. I can have a great time going to a movie but be just as happy renting one from redbox and curling up on the couch. I love the beach. I try to go every weekend if even only for a couple hours just to clear my head. This is my happy place. And I will never say no to a spontaneous weekend getaway! I like going to hear live music whether it be a concert or a bar/restaurant with live music. I enjoy outdoor festivals as well. I am an independent & self-sufficient man who is not looking for someone to support me financially. I'm just hoping to find someone to spend some time with. I love pretty much all kinds of music. 80's & country have to be my favorite genres.. Thanks for reading.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches