M7068756
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 336
adds to favorites: 35

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Riga, Latvia
looking for: 51 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: Some High School
languages: Latvian (Native)
Russian (Fluent)
English (Some)
interests: Classical Music, Cooking, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Rock Music, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Literature, Movies

General information:
Im a positive thinking person who still wants to learn and learn... so much interesting going on around... lately I'm interested in Reiki... dancing latino - ladies only, no partner: ).... i really like travelling, walking, swimming, SUP, winter sports, Nature... I love to laugh, live happy, passionate...

Appearance:
Style - a bit romantic, a little sporty... a little youthful..... (maybe it's time to end the last one? )

Looking for:
I'm looking for a honest, kind and sincere person, having a sense of humor - it is important!... active and being romantic sometime..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches