M7069114
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 627
adds to favorites: 111

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Brèst, Belarus
looking for: 35 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
restaurant manager
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Minimal)
interests: Cue Sports, Cycling, Reading, Food, Winter Sports, Cooking, Literature, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling

General information:
Hello everyone, my name is Vika and I can safely be called a girl with a twinkle! I am a megapositive person (according to my friends) and it’s rather difficult to see me in a bad mood. I lead an active, eventful life, there is only a strong shoulder nearby and a person with whom we could meet the dawn on the edge of the earth. And yes, I'm romantic...!

Appearance:
I, like most girls, are critical of my appearance, so it's up to you to judge. In clothes, I love variety, both dresses and tracksuits, it's all about me...!

Looking for:
Serious, responsible man with a sense of humor, ready for family relationships. A man to whom I can give my care, attention and with whom I can feel protected. A man for whom family and loyalty are not empty words.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches