M7071646
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 56
adds to favorites: 30

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Deerfield, Illinois, United States
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Legal
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Boxing, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing

General information:
I consider myself as a romantic person, but at the same time I know exactly what I want to get in this life and from it. I am not afraid to fight with difficulties and I like to resolve problems. I dream about having a good, loving and caring man next to me and creating a family with him. I think that happiness depends on two. I am a one man woman and I am ready to give my heart to the right man!

Appearance:
I like reading novels, playing sports (tennis, swimming, horse riding), traveling, music. I like camping, fishing and traveling in summer. In wintertime I like to be at home watching a good movie or reading a good book..

Looking for:
I really hope to meet a man who could be my second half. I do not have a long list of requirements, but it is very important for me to see that he is the same reliable, responsible and supportive person as well as me. I would like to see an educated, kind, man who is not afraid to show his interest and with a good sense of humor. Man who needs a faithful life partner and who is ready to open his heart and life for love. I would be very happy to see that my man also likes to lead a healthy lifestyle and knows right moments for fun or to be serious..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches