M7071801
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 192
adds to favorites: 13

I am a: 22-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Cape Town, South Africa
looking for: 20 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 4' 2'' (127cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Movies, Museums, Nature, Rap Music, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Astrology, Camping, Cars, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Gym, Mountaineering

General information:
African Race with beautiful melanin. Natural Beauty. I am a young lady who wants someone who’s serious and wants to try something different. Now that you’re reading my self description, why don’t you feel free to message me. Text me, I’ll respond!

Appearance:
Dress according to the occasion. I like clothes that makes me cute to cuddle.

Looking for:
looking for someone who’s interested in interracial relationships. I believe love hails wound. I want to love and to be loved. I don’t know if this works but I’m giving it a try. I wish the one reading this would take me serious.. I want a soulmate... is this you? Feel free to text me or send me a kiss n I’ll send u the necessary details so that we start right from there. I promise to love and care for you(let’s give it a try).. Age doesn’t really matter.. I want a relationship beyond the dating procedures. I mean, all guys are the same, surprise me!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches