M7071955
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 7

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Mcgregor, Minnesota, United States
looking for: 44 - 67-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Bald
body type: Average
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Athletics, Baseball, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums, Pop Music, Basketball, Rap Music, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, Camping, Cars, Christian Music, Cooking, Cue Sports, Cycling, Dance Music

General information:
I welcome new friendships with Kindred Spirit's as well. Most of all, let's practice Loving Kindness together here. No games: just a sincere wish to meet good-hearted people. I am brand new here so be gentle. I dig the Big Woo and like a slow dance. Convince me that The Lady Abides.

Appearance:
I am very joyous, passionate, affectionate, energetic, open-hearted person who embraces Life every day. I have a quirky personality and sense of humor that I have been told is appealing. I have a beautiful life of my own filled with loving family, friends, pets and many interests. I am blessed to be able to use my gifts everyday and enjoy the rewards of my labor. Fitness is a big part of my daily routine: the gym, yoga, Pilates, dancing and long walks/hikes. I am a very pro-active person and have strong belief systems regarding compelling issues of our time. I am well informed on current events and appreciate lively discussions. Smart, creative, lovable, sensitive, compassionate, loyal, honest, huggable, affectionate... I am all these things, I hope you are too. i love dog, I'm looking for a teammate, an equal who picks me up when I stumble, encourages me to always do my best. I'm ready to begin a new chapter in my life. I am a kind loving man. I'm generous and thoughtful. I give 100% of me. I have a lot of energy and like to work out or play sports.

Looking for:
I am looking for a successful woman (professional and well established in her field) who is intelligent, attractive, passionate, comfortable in her sexuality, classy/cultured, generous in every way, full of integrity and at a peaceful place in her life. Must love travel, animals. fine dining (a foodie would be wonderful as long as I do not have to cook. Still my thing anymore. ) and be somewhat Liberal in her philosophy/ political leanings she must respect animals, human rights and our beautiful planet. she should know how to be a trustworthy friend. Please be drama-free and ready to have a communicative experience with endless fun and surprises. I am not for the faint of heart!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches