M7075905
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 36-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Viborg, Denmark
looking for: 41 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Cycling, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Hunting, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Movies, Basketball, Museums, Nature, Reading, Singing, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking

General information:
I don't really have much to say about my self. I will try to write little, i'm well organized, strong and understanding lady who see's things not from her view alone. I tend to trust easily but cautioned with smartness. I hate lies, cheats and bullies. My smile are meant for everyone but my heart belong to those i love. Well, try to contact if you think you have what it takes to be my Man.

Appearance:
I'm strong, beautiful, charming and also tall.

Looking for:
Someone who knows what he's looking for. You have to understand the woman you are ready to love. Then comes trust and love. I don't want time wasters or cheaters so you better know your stand.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches