M7076439
Everything is simple and frank. photo_2 Flowers are witnesses of love.  I love Atlantic. USA
Everything is simple and frank.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 39
adds to favorites: 31

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 51 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Grey
hair color: Other
body type: Slender
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Belarusian (Native)
English (Minimal)
interests: Basketball, Cycling, Sailing, Museums, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Fishing, Gardening, Movies, Football, Food, Reading, Shopping, Racket Sports, Arts, Yoga, Camping, Cooking, Swimming, Literature

General information:
Hey. I am an attractive Belarusian. Born and raised in Belarus. I love traveling, both over long distances, and on a bicycle and even on foot. Visited the countries of Scandinavia, was in Poland, Egypt, USA...

Appearance:
I am slim, tall, very pretty. I look young. I lead an active lifestyle. Like different styles of clothing. From a business suit to sportswear. Depends on the place and time. I look good both in a cocktail dress and in shorts.

Looking for:
I am looking for a man with whom we will have common interests and outlooks on life. Kind and responsible. Age does not matter! The main thing is the relationship to each other. For living together. I do not want to be alone. I do not want to waste time on games. I want stability.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches