M7076653
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 30
adds to favorites: 33

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Mc Kees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 54 - 74-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
French (Native)
interests: Arts, Cars, Travelling, Walking, Yoga, Charity, Cooking, Country Music, Gardening, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading

General information:
I am sincere, kind, and believe in good in this life, and in miracle. I know, if you are open for positive things, it will come to your life. ) I am purposeful, self-dependent, but i am tired from this role, and want be loved, have near strong shoulder, on which i can rely.

Appearance:
I am 168 cm tall. I am selective in clothes, i like to wear nice elegant things. Mostly i dress formal for work and casual when out of work. I like classical style with some experiments in color combinations and skirt length but i prefer jean and boots too. Most of all I like go out, but I can watch the sky until sunrise, and also i love sitting the terrase together with the people I love.

Looking for:
friends, partnership, care I'm looking for a man who has found place in a life, sociable, but timid, clever, strong, responsible (crucial), with sense of humor. Successful; the one who can tell, that he has made something in a life, and the one who respects himself and other people, who forms his own reality. The one who can think about himself ironically. Purposeful. And a little bit lonely.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches