M7076763
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this hour)

views this month: 49
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 61-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Kharkiv, Ukraine
looking for: 58 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Thick
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: I want to quit
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
Ukrainian (Native)
interests: Food, Cooking, Movies, Reading, Swimming, Literature, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Rock Music, Gardening

General information:
I live a joyous life of a big city resident, 2nd biggest in Ukraine. It’s buzzing with people and busy and I love it, as much as escaping to the countryside on weekends. I have a tiny cozy dacha, where I sunbathe and do some gardening. My grown-up daughter often joins me. We love sharing our thoughts on the books we’ve read or movies or TV shows we’ve seen, or remembering a recent trip we’ve taken.

Appearance:
I am no supermodel, but I feel good about my body and looks — I'm quite bright and elegant. I am fond of taking care for my loved ones. Big part of it is cooking delicious food and inviting my friends and family for dinner, sharing the everyday joys and sorrows.

Looking for:
I hope to meet a kind and loving man here, an honest and reliable person I could build a trusting long-term relationship with.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches