M7077998
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 1

Private password:

I am a: 50-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 31 - 54-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: African
marital status: Separated
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Bald
body type: Fit
height: 6' 6'' (198cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
Swahili (Native)
interests: Cars, Christian Music, Computers, Religion

General information:
I am a born again Christian. I volunteer as an chaplain at Kenyatta National Hospital. I am also a salesman with an interest in cryptocurrency. I have a heart for children as you will always find children around me when I am free. I enjoy nature walk, gospel music, reading.

Appearance:
I am tall 6'6. well built. Occasionally I go to the gym just to keep feet. I am dark and developing a baldhead.

Looking for:
I hoping to find a soulmate and a best friend, my Queen. Someone who will we will walk together through the challenges of life. I may not be rich, but I am focused and determined to be a good provider for my family. ibulali at . I promise to be faithful to her and work together to see her attain her life's purpose..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches